Share Our Passion
La Cave Events
Our Tasting Events

Join us for an evening of cheese and wine tasting where we taste 6 cheeses with wine to match.

When - Every Thursday at 7.15pm apart from August.

Price £40.00 per person unless otherwise stated

We hold regular Raclette and Fondue nights throughout the winter.

Forthcoming Events at All Our Shops
La Cave South Kensington
La Cave South Kensington
La Cave South Kensington
To book tel: 020 7581 1804
To book tel: 01273 725500
To book tel: 020 7221 1000
Forthcoming Event: Date: Time: Price:
Cheese and Sparkling Wine    Thursday 2nd March 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Southern French Cheese with Wine    Thursday 9th March 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Balanced Cheeseboard with Wine    Thursday 16th March 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Best of the Best with Wine    Thursday 23rd March 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Spring Cheeses with Wine    Thursday 30th March 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Best of British with Wine    Thursday 6th April 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Cheesemonger's Selection with Wine    Thursday 13th April 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Journey Through France with Wine    Thursday 20th April 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
And Now for Something Completely Different with Wine!    Thursday 27th April 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Cheese and Chocolate!    Thursday 4th May 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
France V's Britain with Wine    Thursday 11th May 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Cheese and Sparkling Wine    Thursday 18th May 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Historical Cheeses with Wine    Thursday 25th May 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Perfect Cheeseboard with Wine    Thursday 1st June 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
French Classics with Wine    Thursday 8th June 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Truffle Cheese with Wine    Thursday 15th June 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
English V's the Rest of the UK with Wine    Thursday 22nd June 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Balanced Cheeseboard with Wine    Thursday 29th June 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Historical Cheeses with Wine    Thursday 6th July 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
Cheese and Sparkling Wine    Thursday 20th July 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
The Best of the Best with Wine    Thursday 27th July 2017    7:15pm    £40.00 per person
To book your place at one of our superb tasting events, please call the number shown under the shop pictures above. Please book early to avoid disappointment as we only have a limited number of places.
South Kensington, London.
Hove, Brighton.
Notting Hill, London.
Facebook
Twitter
Copyright © La Cave à Fromage Ltd.
All rights reserved.